About Us

About Us

Welcome to AllLincoln, this is a Lincoln City fan-driven site delivering Imps’ news and analysis. 

My name is Joe, I run this page on my own. I am a current Imps’ season ticket holder and I want to update people on club news and give my views on matches, injuries and transfer news.

This journey started at the end of 2019, when myself and a close mate started a small Instagram page updating fans on news just for a hobby, but as the 20/21 season under Coronavirus restrictions. The page started we started to grow and I wanted to take it further so I started a website, which has grown massively over the last year. At the start of 2022 we moved onto a new and more advanced site due to demand, which was another massive step in our journey. 

The journey of AllLincoln continued throughout 21/22 despite a difficult campaign, with the site reaching new records for views and engagement, which is all a bonus for me. I was lucky enough to get a few big opportunities, interviewing goalkeeper Sam Long after his debut and awarding Regan Poole the AllLincoln POTS award are the standout moments for me. Obviously that is all down to the constant support from the incredible Lincoln City fanbase, which I appreciate more than you could imagine. 

Graham Burrell also plays a massive part in the site, providing excellent match images for me to use on the site and without him, I’m not sure much of this would be possible

If you are new here, you can read old articles on the site, or check out the current squad. Like I’ve alluded to above, if you are a returning user, thank you for the support.


Up The Imps